Bucket list #6: check.

Last weekend a good gardening friend and I went on a pilgrimage.

Les Quatres Vents 003

If you are a garden lover, you will have heard of this place…

Les Quatres Vents 026

And more than this, you will have dreamt of the day when you could visit…

Les Quatres Vents 037

Of course, it goes without saying that many others have felt the same pull…

At the moment, I am letting my reaction to this garden germinate.  I know it is a world-renowned destination and it is not easy to see, so I want to make sure I characterize it appropriately.

Stay tuned.

Les Quatres Vents 078

2 thoughts on “Bucket list #6: check.”

Leave a Reply

