4 thoughts on “Cookie?”

  1. I had a friend who use to place a treat on the snouts of her Shelties and make them wait til it was time to eat. Then the treat would fly into the air and be caught before it hit the floor.

    Tell you doggy she is lucky that you don’t make her do that.

  2. Libby, LOL! The sad truth is I have done that with poor Skye-dog … and she was not amused (not to mention didn’t catch it). I imagine if I did it more often, she’d get the knack; but hey, I’ll get my jollies elsewhere…

Leave a Reply

